atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 383
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 358 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (358)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yg baik

lokasi
7,3
hotel ini memiliki lokasi yang sangat strategis hanya 100m dengan pantai, depan hotel ada hard rock cafe, hanya 500m menuju ke mall junceyloon yang merupakan mall terbesar di phuket. dan tentunya juga hanya 500m menuju bangla road yang terkenal dengan kehidupan malamnya. hotel ini cukup besar sehinnga agak jauh untuk menuju ke kamar kami
Tip Nightlife: cobalah bagi pengunjung yang menyukai bar, cafe, kehidupan malam bila ke phuket harus mengunjungi bangla road
Matthew B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 07 Oktober 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 Oktober 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 06 September 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 02 September 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Agustus 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Shahab T. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 21 Agustus 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsionisDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03