Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 524 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (524)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
David M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Desember 2015
Duit d2

Breakfast cukup baik, kebersihan terjaga, dan pelayanannya cukup memuaskan
7,7
Liburan natal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matius K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Desember 2015
Hotel dengan lokasi prima

Lokasi prima, Staff yang bersahabat, dekat pantai
8
Hotel yang baik dalam pelayanan dan lokasinya sangat baik, dekat pertokoan, dekat pantai, menu breakfast cukup bervariasi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yg baik

lokasi
7,3
hotel ini memiliki lokasi yang sangat strategis hanya 100m dengan pantai, depan hotel ada hard rock cafe, hanya 500m menuju ke mall junceyloon yang merupakan mall terbesar di phuket. dan tentunya juga hanya 500m menuju bangla road yang terkenal dengan kehidupan malamnya. hotel ini cukup besar sehinnga agak jauh untuk menuju ke kamar kami
Tip Nightlife: cobalah bagi pengunjung yang menyukai bar, cafe, kehidupan malam bila ke phuket harus mengunjungi bangla road
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona S. Pasangan South Africa, 31 Januari 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nurul N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arun S. Pasangan India, 12 Januari 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siti Z. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cy P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Januari 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiahui S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 06 Januari 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsionisDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasilitasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasilitasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasilitasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasilitasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasilitasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08