atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 383
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 324 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (324)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yg baik

lokasi
7,3
hotel ini memiliki lokasi yang sangat strategis hanya 100m dengan pantai, depan hotel ada hard rock cafe, hanya 500m menuju ke mall junceyloon yang merupakan mall terbesar di phuket. dan tentunya juga hanya 500m menuju bangla road yang terkenal dengan kehidupan malamnya. hotel ini cukup besar sehinnga agak jauh untuk menuju ke kamar kami
Tip Nightlife: cobalah bagi pengunjung yang menyukai bar, cafe, kehidupan malam bila ke phuket harus mengunjungi bangla road
Chanchai W. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 Juli 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 17 Juli 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Juni 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 25 Juni 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 24 Juni 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Juni 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 Juni 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Juni 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Juni 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsionisDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01