Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1223 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah kamar: 538
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 3454 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (3454)
Puji S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 04 September 2013
good room, large and clean

good location, large room and clean
8,3
lokasi di dalam pusat perbelanjaan kota manil - mall dan supermarket. kamar bersih dan luas. breakfast cukup lengkap. layanan bagus.
Sute D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 Juli 2013
Lokasi hotel di dekat shopping centre

pelayanan staf yang ramah, internet cepat dan ranjang yang besar
7,7
So far menginap di Dusit Thani just as my expectation, gak ada yang benar-benar luar biasa sesuai dengan standar bintang 5. Hotelnya tidak terlalu baru dan pilihan breakfastnya kurang bervariasi, hampir tiap hari menu yang sama.
Raymond A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 10 April 2011
lokasi hebat dekat dengan mall

reception yang ramah
7,3
Hotel dengan lokasi hebat, dikelilingi oleh mall2 besar, banyak food courd dan makanannya sangat enak dan murah, tetapi kamarnya agak kecil dan kuno, dan kesan agak komersil
Tip Shopping: shopping mall ada di sekitar hotel, Glorietta 2,3,4,5 ada di seberang jalan dari hotel ini, harganya murah2 dan barang2nya berkwalitas
Aria A. Berpasangan Indonesia, 28 November 2009
Hotel yang baik di Ayala Center

Lokasi hotel yang dekat dengan Glorietta Shopping Mall, Ayala Station. Kamar yang besar dan nyaman. L'Occitane toiletteries!
7,7
Dhusit Thani Manila merupakan hotel yang baik. Welcome note di TV Plasma kamar saya sangat berkesan. Welcome Fruit basket menyegarkan. Mangganya manis! Lokasinya strategis. Terletak di komplek Glorietta Shopping Mall dan Ayala Station. Fasilitas fitness kurang. Hanya terdapat sauna di fitness center. Pelayanan hotel juga baik. Karyawan yang ramah dan cepat berespon.
Choi F. Berpasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Yolanda R. Berpasangan Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 23 Maret 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4,7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Estrella R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 20 Maret 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9,7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Simon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 Maret 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Martyn I. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Maret 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Staff, location, food
9,3
I have stayed at the Dusit many times and find it to be spacious and comfortable, with great staff and really good restaurants. I like the location because it is very close to shops, restaurants and Greenbelt

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interior HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobiDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interior HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05