atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Jordan Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 86 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (86)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marhany P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Juli 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil.

ada AC dikamar hotel, tempat tidur cukup memadai.
5,3
Masa menginap saya singkat, hanya satu malam. Tapi hotel E-Dragon merupakan tempat Menginap yang baik, letaknya tepat dipusat Perdagangan dan Belanja Di Kowloon, Hongkong. Kebutuhan dasar selama masa menginap saya Di E-Dragon Hotel tersedia, seperti : handuk, Sabun mandi, sikat gigi dll.
Tip Shopping: Pilih E-dragon hotel kalau mau shoping Di Kowloon, Hongkong. Hotelnya kecil, Tapi lokasi strategis, murah dan terjangkau.
Wee F. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 September 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Juni 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 27 April 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Januari 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 Desember 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B08