Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1093 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1093)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mohammad I. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2015
Baik

Lokasi
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margareta L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Februari 2016
comfy hotel

location, clean, close to mtr
10
Good night sleep
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig P. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gilbert L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 02 Januari 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 31 Desember 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chak F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Desember 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sampson D. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 Desember 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Desember 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying D. Pasangan China, 20 Desember 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07