atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: North Point Jumlah kamar: 345
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 916 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (916)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Victoria H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 13 Desember 2014
good

service, value
7,7
Emanuel H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 November 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 November 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 November 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Wisatawan bisnis China, 08 November 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ho C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 07 November 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT

Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
8,7
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Ecoid A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 November 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 02 November 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 25 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C05