atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: North Point Jumlah kamar: 345
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 830 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (830)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kai W. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 20 Juli 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Pasangan Macau, 05 Juli 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 30 Juni 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Juni 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Juni 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 25 Juni 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Juni 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Juni 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tiffany L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 02 Juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much
Tracy O. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Juni 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C01