atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: North Point Jumlah kamar: 345
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 981 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (981)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jonathan L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 April 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Pasangan China, 11 April 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Man C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Chun P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Sze H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 April 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 05 April 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 04 April 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 30 Maret 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, new
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 29 Maret 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, location
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C03