Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 63 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (63)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nelson L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ans V. Wisatawan berkelompok Belgium, 10 Agustus 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geraldine P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 07 Agustus 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessie J. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 13 April 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Femia B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 April 2015
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Femia B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 April 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Maret 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Femia B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Maret 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - LobiEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - LobiEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - Tempat MasukEcoland Suites Davao - Tempat MasukEcoland Suites Davao - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao - LobiEcoland Suites Davao - Ruang RapatEcoland Suites Davao - Tempat MasukEcoland Suites Davao - Ruang RapatEcoland Suites Davao - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao - KafeEcoland Suites Davao - ResepsionisEcoland Suites Davao - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04