atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobi Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kafe
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Mandi Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Ecoland Suites Davao City - Restoran Ecoland Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 48 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (48)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Maret 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Maret 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 26 Desember 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 19 November 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 September 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - LobiEcoland Suites Davao City - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - KafeEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar MandiEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurEcoland Suites Davao City - RestoranEcoland Suites Davao City - Interior HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02