Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipina 8025 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Toril Jumlah kamar: 62
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (69)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kevin S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Juli 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 April 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Maret 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janelle Y. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhian R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Februari 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Desember 2014
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7,3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Juni 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianne R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Juni 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05