atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipina 6025 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Eden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Tempat Masuk Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Area: Santander Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 402 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (402)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Desember 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Pasangan South Korea, 29 November 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 09 November 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Pasangan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 06 Oktober 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Pasangan New Zealand, 25 September 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 September 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 10 Agustus 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 21 Juli 2014
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interior HotelEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - SekelilingEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Taman BermainEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PemandanganEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Tempat MasukEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Tempat MasukEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanEden Resort Cebu - PemandanganEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03