atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipina 6025 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Eden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Tempat Masuk Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Area: Santander Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 431 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (431)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yi L. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Maret 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 06 Februari 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Honey G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
a hidden small paradise..

hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
8,7
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .
Wolfgang W. Pasangan Germany, 27 Desember 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Desember 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interior HotelEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - SekelilingEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Taman BermainEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PemandanganEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Tempat MasukEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Tempat MasukEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasEden Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanEden Resort Cebu - PemandanganEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08