Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Lobi EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 171

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 413 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (413)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rizalie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Pasangan Canada, 27 April 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Februari 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A07