atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 171

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 392 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (392)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Delia S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Zuzana V. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Februari 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Wisatawan Tunggal Czech Republic, 17 Januari 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9,7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...
Dorothy J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok
Petra Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 30 Desember 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04