atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 171

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 325 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,3
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (325)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Keluarga dengan anak kecil 20 Juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Kaare F. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 15 Juni 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juni 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 06 Juni 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 April 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hans B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms

big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
9
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Aaron S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Maret 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B01