atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 171

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 350 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (350)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wayne P. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Oktober 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Pasangan Denmark, 15 September 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Pasangan Philippines, 14 September 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 September 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Krian O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Agustus 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Marlet B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02