Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 476 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (476)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
William Z. Pasangan China, 07 Februari 2016
Big hotel

Comfortable; facing with diving sites; big room
7,7
Nice experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laarni J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
friendly staff and delicious food

friendly staff , delicious food and ambiance
7,3
Generally it was an ok stay in EGI. What impressed us were the friendly staff and the delicious taste of the food though the choices are limited during the buffet breakfast. The hotel rooms are clean except that they can still improve the shower curtain. They provide an electric kettle, refrigerator, cups and saucers with coffee and complimentary bottled water.They have an aviary (with parrots, myna, love birds etc) that helps relax the guests near the pool side.Overall it was a relaxing vacation for my family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Desember 2015
Egi Improving in time

Staff, Room , Relaxation
9,7
Egi is a very good resort and value for money. I always stay there and all the staff remember me from previous visits.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claude R. Pasangan France, 26 Desember 2015
Nice week in EGI

food, equipement,staff(OJT)
10
We stay 1 week in this hotel and we really enjoy.All the staff is very friendly and professionnal. We enjoy the breakfast,good, with lot of choice and the kind service of the OJT , they are many in this hotel. the wiew from the restaurant is wonderful. Only one request for the acces to the nice swimming pool it s boring to ask ticket to the reception.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pascaline C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 11 November 2015
No wifi, no gym room as tell in the website

Location
5,3
Itnis unacceptable in 2015 in Cebu city a 3-star hotel does not have any wifi connexion. Employees are ineffective, there is no gym room as tell in the website, the room is basic, and noisy on "garden" side. Really expensive for what it is !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven L. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
We have stayed here 6 times over 3 years

Staff pool relative peace and quiet
8,3
We have stayed here many times the staff are great the breakfast is great ( not cereal ) the view is great from superior rooms the pool area is great to relax normally not busy you can easily get anywhere by jeep taxi or tricycle I do not think you will find anywhere better price wise Note if you need wifi you need to get your own or sit in lobby ( crap for this day and age ) Some previous complaints about pool being dirty ? It's cleaned everyday yes it gets leaves in it lots of trees surround it EGI wake up don't burn the leaves where the guests are smoke can be terrible Apart from those few issues which could be solved in days it's very good I do not recommend a long stay in mactan there's nothing to do you can see shopping malls in your own country Go to Bohol it's clean very clean by philippino standards
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marishell C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
fun weekend at EGI resort

food, accommodation and value for money
10
short but very fun and memorable. my kids love the pool and the food is great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonah L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
Nice room, friendly staff and value for money.

hotel accommodation, peaceful environment and good customer service
9,3
Very good! ^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yejin K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 27 September 2015
Terrible hotel ever
2
Location, food, service, staff, pool everything is the worst. You will never expect that you can relax in this hotel since u book the hotel.. Eventhough you can't use the hotel pool. U have to get or buy the ticket for the dirty pool everytime u want to swim. Staffs are rude especially the head staffs. They always ask me extra charge whatever i want some as service. Also they don't have private beach it is just fake.. I've never been to like this terrible hotel. I've only got much stress instead of healing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antony C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2015
No hot water

Good valve, good swimming pools, clean room
5,7
The swimming pools were very good and were cleaned every day. There was no hot water at all in the room so had a cold shower every day. Mixed response from reception staff depending upon who was on duty. Location is by the sea, but not located in a nice area. All taxi drivers wanted to do was rip you off for traveling into Cebu. The food was good in the hotel and a nice small pizza restaurant was up the road. Due to the issue of poor taxi drivers, and the location,Will not visit this area again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
EGI Resort and Hotel Pulau MactanEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - SekelilingEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - PemandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - PemandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - PemandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - FasilitasEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Balkon/TerasEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurEGI Resort and Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05