Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 310 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (310)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Claro T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Desember 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis B. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Desember 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aina R. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Desember 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 November 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doreen S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 September 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherlene V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bethea F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 Juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Escario Central Hotel Kota CebuEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - TamanEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02