atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Taman Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 291 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (291)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Franz O. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 April 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 21 Maret 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Pasangan Poland, 20 Maret 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Maret 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Christian J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PemandanganEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - TamanEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A05