atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kristine J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 September 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 16 Agustus 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Agustus 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom
Cesar V. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Pasangan Canada, 30 April 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8,3
Excellent
Janet T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 16 April 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7,3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 12 Maret 2014
cheap, clean, basic

cheap, clean, basic
6,3
Very reasonable price. The hotel is fairly new, clean and very basic. Everything worked well: aircon, shower, tv, reasonably good and free wifi connection. It's quiet at night because the hotel is at the back end of a small mall area with several cafes and decent restaurants. It's maybe 5 minutes by taxi from Ayala and 40 minutes from airport. I was there several times before and I will go back again.
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 09 Maret 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6,7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 07 Maret 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6,7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07