Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Taman Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 294 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (294)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 29 April 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 April 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 21 Maret 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Pasangan Poland, 20 Maret 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Maret 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Christian J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A08