atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Taman Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 285 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (285)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sam J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Christian J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Desember 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 November 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 21 November 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PemandanganEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - TamanEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08