atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Toko-toko
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 437 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (437)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Warren K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Marshall J. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Olga R. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Great service!

Service, location, food
10
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Kyoko S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 06 Januari 2015
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.

kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
9
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Sze L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Desember 2014
Best Experience

Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
10
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Jeremy H. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Desember 2014
Switcharoo

Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
9,3
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Stella S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Desember 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Toko-tokoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03