atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Fasilitas Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 424 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (424)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jeremy S. Pasangan Canada, 10 Desember 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 05 Desember 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Desember 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 01 Desember 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 01 Desember 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Phyllis C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 November 2014
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Vivian C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 November 2014
Amazing Experience!

staff, room, location
9,3
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!
Wee M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 November 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
9,3
Susan G. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Great stay

The staff. The location. The staff
9
I
Lam F. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 22 November 2014
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FasilitasEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Toko-tokoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08