Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 508 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (508)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gerald S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2016
Great value in ideal location

Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
10
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa A. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2016
Service and location are perfect

Staff and service and location
7,3
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emre K. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 05 Januari 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
8
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Desember 2015
Honeymoon part 2

Location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vinh L. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Desember 2015
Great location & hotel

location, room, staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jess C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Desember 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish

Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
10
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary K. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Desember 2015
Great Location and Service

The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
10
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 November 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2015
Nov 2015

Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
10
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul E. Pasangan Australia, 15 November 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Toko-tokoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06