atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 414 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (414)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lam F. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 22 November 2014
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Pasangan Brazil, 12 November 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Pasangan Brazil, 09 November 2014
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Oktober 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Toko-tokoEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02