atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 379 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (379)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rishad I. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 13 September 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
James O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Andrew J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 04 September 2014
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Yan Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 September 2014
Best Hotel experience EVER!

Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
10
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
Christopher C. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Agustus 2014
Great service and location.

Helpful staff.
9,3
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Christopher M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
7,3
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Carsten H. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 26 Agustus 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service

Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
9,7
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3B05