atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 347 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (347)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Miroslaw S. Wisatawan bisnis Poland, 11 Juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 08 Juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 30 Juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Pasangan Germany, 23 Juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Wisatawan berkelompok Mexico, 15 Juni 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Pasangan Australia, 06 Juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 30 Mei 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 18 Mei 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3A05