atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 354 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (354)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hue L. Pasangan Vietnam, 06 Agustus 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Wisatawan bisnis Poland, 11 Juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 08 Juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 30 Juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Pasangan Germany, 23 Juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Mexico, 15 Juni 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3B07