atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 361 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (361)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher C. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Agustus 2014
Great service and location.

Helpful staff.
9,3
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Carsten H. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 26 Agustus 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service

Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
9,7
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Eunjung Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 24 Agustus 2014
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 23 Agustus 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Pasangan Vietnam, 06 Agustus 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Wisatawan bisnis Poland, 11 Juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 08 Juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3A02