atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Jerman 12057 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Estrel Hotel Berlin - Resepsionis Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pusat Bisnis Estrel Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Estrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi
Area: Neukölln Jumlah kamar: 1125

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 67 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (67)
Pilih berdasarkan:
May E. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 08 Juni 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 18 Maret 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 16 Oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 04 September 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Pasangan Poland, 18 Agustus 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Pasangan Denmark, 05 Agustus 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Juli 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 27 Juni 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Wisatawan bisnis Denmark, 26 Juni 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pusat BisnisEstrel Hotel Berlin - BallroomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - KafeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - BallroomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Olahraga dan AktivitasEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06