atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur
Area: Baga Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 210 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (210)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Srinivasa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 Februari 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Januari 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Pasangan India, 22 Januari 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 Januari 2015
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Pasangan India, 13 Januari 2015
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Pasangan India, 24 Desember 2014
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Desember 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Pasangan India, 24 November 2014
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. Wisatawan berkelompok Lebanon, 05 November 2014
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Uzbekistan, 26 Oktober 2014
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa UtaraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03