Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pemandangan Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Resepsionis Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai
Area: Baga Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 221 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (221)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rajeev T. Pasangan India, 02 Juli 2015
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karishma T. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 28 April 2015
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Binny T. Pasangan India, 27 April 2015
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8,7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mustafa S. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 09 April 2015
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7,3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prakash H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2015
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shubhamoy D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 13 Maret 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pradip D. Pasangan India, 02 Maret 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taras S. Wisatawan Tunggal Belarus, 28 Februari 2015
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Srinivasa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 Februari 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ravi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Januari 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa UtaraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PemandanganEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - ResepsionisEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08