Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Fasilitas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Fasilitas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Fasilitas
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pantai Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Sekeliling Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Resepsionis Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran
Area: Baga Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 233 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (233)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joyce B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Januari 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Praful B. Pasangan India, 21 Desember 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ulhas V. Pasangan India, 20 Desember 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kirran K. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 13 Desember 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bertalan D. Wisatawan Tunggal Hungary, 06 Desember 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neelu S. Pasangan India, 29 November 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bhavanesh V. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 02 November 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Varun G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Oktober 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jyoti L. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 11 Oktober 2015
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krishnan U. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 Oktober 2015
1day miserable stay

Food
5,3
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa UtaraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - ResepsionisEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tempat MasukEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Interior HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - PantaiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - FasilitasEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - SekelilingEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08