atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur
Area: Baga Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 193 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (193)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Vignesh V. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 01 September 2014
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Wisatawan bisnis India, 24 Agustus 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 14 Mei 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Pasangan India, 10 Mei 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 April 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 April 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 01 Maret 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Februari 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Pasangan India, 24 Februari 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 28 Januari 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa UtaraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar TidurEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07