atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sekeliling Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 221
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 86 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (86)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Susanne G. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Wisatawan Tunggal Brunei Darussalam, 25 Juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Maret 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Pasangan Netherlands, 02 Maret 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 10 Februari 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Januari 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 15 Januari 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - SekelilingEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03