Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sekeliling Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 221
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 115 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (115)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mike S. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Maret 2015
Hotel yang bqgus dan murah

Murah, hanya Rp 1.650.000 per malam. Bersih, kasur enak, kamar mandi besar, kamar bersih.
8,7
Kamar besar, kasur empuk, kamar mandi besar, ammanities disediakan 2 sets. Lokasi strategis dekat stasiun dan shopping area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mrs.Hansa T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 20 Agustus 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elice H. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 16 Agustus 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan Australia, 14 Agustus 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvette S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Agustus 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joschka K. Pasangan Germany, 06 Agustus 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malcolm M. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juli 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanyanatt K. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 08 Juli 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sek Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 Maret 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Laporkan ulasan ini
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - SekelilingEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Olahraga dan AktivitasEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01