atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sekeliling Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 221
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 98 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (98)
Pilih berdasarkan:
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Desember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Desember 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 November 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Wisatawan Tunggal Brunei Darussalam, 25 Juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Maret 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Pasangan Netherlands, 02 Maret 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - SekelilingEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02