Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Expo Congress Hotel

Expo tér 2 - Albertirsai str 10, Kőbánya, Budapest, Hongaria 1101

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 64 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (64)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
George M. Wisatawan Tunggal Greece, 01 Januari 2016
Expo bad experience

1.the exterior hotel look 2.the free parking 3.the bus station
4,3
I would say will be not recommended they havent change the bed sheets and pillow cases for a week!!! Broken shampoo container dirty room carpet with holes poor heating safe deposit box out of order.bad experience...no thank you!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin H. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 30 Oktober 2015
Very close to EXPO, free parking

Breakfast, closelyness to expo, sky bar
9
Very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Juli 2015
Good value and location

Easy parking close to transport nice food
10
Excellent staff were very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariusz S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Maret 2015
My stay in Expo

Spa area, room, breakfast
7,7
I enjoyed staing in the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lewis W. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juni 2014
Great hotel, staff superb and food very very good

Staff. Comfort service
9
Awesome. Room was modern and bathroom spacious and first rate. Staff very switched on and helpful. The link between city and hotel could be improved by help card on train to city info.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanja Z. Pasangan Croatia, 22 Desember 2013
I recommend a wonderful hotel!

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel and excellent food!
9,7
We have already stayed at the hotel and then we decided to stay one more time because of the friendly staff, reasonable prices, rich breakfast and tidy room. I recommend the hotel and the hotel wellness and fitness area and a beautiful bar at the top of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Petra F. Pasangan Czech Republic, 26 Oktober 2013
average

breakfast, room,
5,7
WE booked this hotel because of the wellness and spa. however the jacussi was totally cold, the steam didnt work at all and fintess that was a joke. From 4 machines 1 of them was working. NO interest from reception to do anything about that. Rooms were clean, breakfast was nice.. Quite far from the centre.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bozhena K. Wisatawan Tunggal Israel, 23 Oktober 2013
Good hotel

Breakfasts, c/I, c/o
9
Very good hotel, nice staff, good location ( if you traveling by car)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mehrdad F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2013
Welcoming Budapest

Friendly staff, clean rooms and value for money.
7,7
We had a great time at the Expo Congress Hotel. Staff were helpful , rooms were clean and good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magnus S. Pasangan Sweden, 12 Juli 2013
Great

Service, value and breakfast
9
A great plce to stay if you have a few days in the city. A liitle distant but ones you get there it has all you need.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Expo Congress Hotel BudapestExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Tampilan Luar HotelExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobiExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobiExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - RestoranExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Hot tubExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Ruang RapatExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Ruangan FitnessExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Ruang RapatExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - FasilitasExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02