Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 523 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (523)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Supriadi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2013
Murah dan nyaman

harga terjangkau, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan SM Mall, kamarnya nyaman
9
Ryan F. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Todd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Juli 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Emily B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Stephen L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Juli 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Steven S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 28 Mei 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn - Cebu Kota CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn - Cebu, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08