atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 445 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (445)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Supriadi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2013
Murah dan nyaman

harga terjangkau, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan SM Mall, kamarnya nyaman
9
Rosemarie L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 November 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8,7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 November 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4,3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Rosadee B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 November 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6,7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 November 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7,3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4,7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Elyhen M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating
Mellita D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Benjamin J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 September 2014
Comfort and convenience

Clean location comfort
8
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu City especially when i plan to go to SM mall. This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03