atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 432 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (432)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Supriadi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2013
Murah dan nyaman

harga terjangkau, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan SM Mall, kamarnya nyaman
9
Esterlita R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 15 September 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 15 September 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 September 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Agustus 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Agustus 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Agustus 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Pasangan Australia, 05 Juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06