atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 472 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (472)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Supriadi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Oktober 2013
Murah dan nyaman

harga terjangkau, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan SM Mall, kamarnya nyaman
9
Allan J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Franz D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
express inn rooms.

staff and location
7,3
Mercedita S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Ruby R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
they charge everything

the location is good
5,3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Lorraine R. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Januari 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Pasangan France, 07 Januari 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Pasangan Canada, 05 Januari 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06