Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pemandangan Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1124 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1124)
Harijanto S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Elaine D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 April 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7,7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Jo A. Berkelompok Philippines, 21 April 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, good for just overnight stay with early morning flight
5,3
Elaine D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 April 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Berpasangan United States of America, 05 April 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
George S. Berpasangan United States of America, 24 Maret 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Emmanuel G. Berpasangan Canada, 24 Maret 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 24 Maret 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PemandanganExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PemandanganExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BuffetExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06