atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1262 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1262)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nining K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Untuk mencari tempat tinggal. Anak sekolah pilot m

Murah. Deakat kemana mana. Bersih
7
Saya tambah 2 malam di express in
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Greg B. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Murray D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 November 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 November 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Wisatawan bisnis Czech Republic, 21 November 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Duncan H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 November 2014
Not a glorious place, but ok..

The lift
6
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.
Olivia C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 November 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8,7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9,3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01