atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nining K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Untuk mencari tempat tinggal. Anak sekolah pilot m

Murah. Deakat kemana mana. Bersih
7
Saya tambah 2 malam di express in
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Olivia C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 November 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8,7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9,3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again
Wolfgang C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable, quite.

Bed was very comfortable, only needed a top sheet. Aircon was great no problems at all. Food was good at reasonable price. The breakfast staff was very good however the dinner staff was terrible.
8,7
Great location as my flight arrived at 11:15PM by the time I cleared everything got my luggage it was arready after midnight. Taxi ride only took about 5 minutes. Clean, quite, good aircon, comfortable bed, all at an economy price. Realy nice for a few days. Food was good at a fair price. Breakfast staff was great, however I had to practically wade on myself for dinner, waitress wouldn't even come to the table to take the order. Check in was fast and professional. Will surly stay here again.
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Pretty OK hotel

Really affordable / Safe / Clean
5,7
It was pretty much standard. Wifi needs work but the rest is ok with me
Marlyn V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.
Paul S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Oktober 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04