atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1246 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1246)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nining K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Untuk mencari tempat tinggal. Anak sekolah pilot m

Murah. Deakat kemana mana. Bersih
7
Saya tambah 2 malam di express in
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Marlyn V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
proximity to airport

airport proximity, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. The first night of my arrival, the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I was skeptic to take other taxis so I availed the airport taxi which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for in this budget hotel. As for the first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same, nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it' was along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. Service was ok, friendly and polite. Metered taxi service is offered, just ask. Don't go for non-metered taxis. They charge more.
Marlyn V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.
Paul S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Oktober 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied
Chen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Oktober 2014
No bad overnight choice for a budget hotel

Quiet, cheap, clean
6,3
It is ok for cheap price P800 a day. It is quiet and clean. Except there is nothing around but hotel staff can get me a taxi in 5 minutes. If only for overnight. I may stay in this hotel again.
Benjamin K. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Oktober 2014
Arrival Hotel

Rooms Staff and Food
10
We arrived late from Airport late Staff was very Good at processing us Room was very nice Strong hot water The WIFI was good in room Food was very Good in Restaurant newspapers were free Staff very freindly We stayed 2 nights I would fully recoomend it
Mario A. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Good for one night near Cebu Airport.

Close to the Airport, price and rooms.
6,3
Very good, we stayed our first night and we stayed again a second night. Helpful staff, the first night the restaurant was closed (around 21:00, but understandable) but they provide us hot water which was very helpful. The only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the second night we could hear a baby crying and a couple having sex.
Rhonda H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Average.

Staff were nice - not overly nice, just nice. Wasn't visually dirty. I don't have a third.
5
Average. It's super noisy, and you only get the base sheet and need to pay for more sheets. The bedspread was making me itchy. The wifi is intermittant, the area looks dodgy. BUT it was close to the airport - just wasn't a super nights sleep.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A01