atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1177)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Steve K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Juli 2014
ok hotel

all good
6
good safe quiet hotel
Alina Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Ukraine, 15 Juli 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5,7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 10 Juli 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6,3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Eleonor A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juli 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Marlet B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Juni 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Rodney M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5,3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Joan M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juni 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Joann D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Juni 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Earl B. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 08 Juni 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4,7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06