Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan Minuman Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 1376 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1376)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nining K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Untuk mencari tempat tinggal. Anak sekolah pilot m

Murah. Deakat kemana mana. Bersih
7
Saya tambah 2 malam di express in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junsang L. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Agustus 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthias D. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 20 Agustus 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 19 Agustus 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianna P. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Agustus 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sueza F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Agustus 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Agustus 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena J. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren I. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan Pulau MactanExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - FasilitasExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Pulau Mactan

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06