Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan Minuman Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Express Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 1368 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1368)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nining K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Untuk mencari tempat tinggal. Anak sekolah pilot m

Murah. Deakat kemana mana. Bersih
7
Saya tambah 2 malam di express in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harijanto S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Januari 2013
lokasi dekat airport kamar kecil

staf hotel cukup membantu
7
cafe hotel yg enak untuk makanan chas pilipina dan harga sangat murah juga servisnya bagus sayang jam 21 00 sudah nga bisa order dianjurkan kalau masuk malam ke hotel membawa makanan dan minuman sendiri
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai indah di cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren I. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pio P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gesebel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Juli 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Juli 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shauming L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen H. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 30 Mei 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Express Inn – Mactan Pulau MactanExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - FasilitasExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas

ulasan pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Pulau Mactan

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06