Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: Fort Bonifacio Jumlah kamar: 243
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 2590 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (2590)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agustinus M. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Juli 2014
Tempat meeting Business

Dekat PUSAT Business Dan PERBELANJAAN
7,7
Utk Tempat pertemuan business
Eko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel yang bagus, bersih dan nyaman

Bersih, bagus dan nyaman
8,7
Edili J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Juni 2015
Value for money

very accommodating staff, location, clean rooms
10
This is my second stay with my family in F1. I would definitely check in here again. I love it. My 5-year old daughter loves it here very much too. It might be a little pricey but i wouldnt compromise safety and comfort for a much cheaper choice.
Bill C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
Good

Location
9,3
Shower drain poor
Thomas D. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
F-1 week stay

Proximity to venu, breakfast
9,3
Nice enough that we would recommend others to book and stay there.
Raymond M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Juni 2015
Had to change rooms

the location, the price, the shower
6,7
the hotel and surroundings are under renovation. In our first room we could not turn off or change the temp of Aircon. The toilet also did not work properly. We requested to change rooms on the second day and this was granted. The breakfast buffet is not good even the local foods tasted bland.
Jennylou S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Juni 2015
Safe place to stay

close to everything
8
it was my second time staying at F1. I feel safe walking around The Fort. Close to nightlife and restaurant
Ann M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Juni 2015
Great staycation for families

Location, room and food
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My children loved their pool! The room was spacious. We got the city suite, great for families with two kids. Though ours has no view, we still loved our room bec it's spacious enough for me and my family. We'll definitely go back to this hotel!
Wendy B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Juni 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊

The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
8,7
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Jonathan D. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 20 Juni 2015
Great place for business but WiFi must get better

Staff, location, room
8,3
Great room, superb staff, always friendly and helpful, nice breakfast. The only thing that really needed improvement was the wi-fi connection. It kept dropping and I had to use the CAT5 cable in my room to work. Relaxed atmosphere is also nice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06