atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng Jumlah kamar: 243
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 2031 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (2031)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel yang bagus, bersih dan nyaman

Bersih, bagus dan nyaman
8,7
Mary A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 September 2014
Good but could be better in terms of cleanliness

Location, Breakfast selection, Pool
7,3
Graet stay but could be better in term of cleanliness. the shower area has a lot of dork molds in its corners. Often bothered by call from staff regarding fire alarm going off in the bathroom which is often set off by the steam from long hot showers. Breakfast selection is varied and tasty. Poolside is a great place to hang out. Location in BGC is exceptional.
Vincent C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 20 September 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9
Herbert R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 September 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Sian L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 September 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
Aie S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 September 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4,3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 September 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
John C. Pasangan United States of America, 16 September 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8,3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Henrik L. Pasangan Denmark, 15 September 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6,7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Michael L. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
in no way could i recommend this motel

F1 Hotel Manila
4
arrived to a dirty room, no towels dirty floors, and best of all cock roaches in room, was the biggest wast of money i spent in the 18 days in philippines, only stayed there for last night, all other motels were great.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05