atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng Jumlah kamar: 243
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1950 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1950)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel yang bagus, bersih dan nyaman

Bersih, bagus dan nyaman
8,7
Ong T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 Agustus 2014
Lousy hotel in a terrible location

In global city, beside St Luke hospital and near Macdonalds
4,3
The hotel lift is terrible. I had to wait for 20mins just to get back to my room. The traffic is very heavy to leave or enter global city.
Shane B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Agustus 2014
Feeling let down

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, location
7,3
The hotel needs some improvement. We stayed in a fort suite room which was nice however we had no mini bar and the coffee supplied was not replenished at all during our three day stay. The room service menu pricing does not reflect the prices charged yet the menu says that all tax and service charges are inclusive. This is not good enough. We ordered room service a number of times and everytime we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter and sugar. The price charged for the food is quite high yet what is delivered is below standard. I've stayed in many hotels in the Philippines and was let down at the F1 and will stay elsewhere next time.
Kit M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 10 Agustus 2014
Good location

Good location , tidy & clean hotel
7,7
This is a good location hotel for all businessman, can reach everywhere & can have verious kind of food nearby.
Martin S. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Agustus 2014
i'll never go back to this hotel

it's near s&r, and it's in bgc
4,3
i won't go back to this hotel here is the reasons why: 1. as soon as entered the room i saw a cockroach on top of the study table 2. food is bad, i ordered there mushroom ravioli and it looks like soup!!!, burger was good but not cooked the why i requested it. because of this incident they upgraded us in a one bedroom suite but still there where problems. 3. i was walking barefoot in the room and my foot turned greyish because of dust 4. at around 11pm i heard women shouting outside our room and when i peaked there where girls screaming and laughing, i complained and they sent a security officer but after an hour or i could here them again. 5. elevator system s big time 6. food in the breakfast buffet is so so this hotel is a fail!!!
Gladys E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Agustus 2014
Relaxing Place

Check-in staff, room (city suite) and food
9,3
It was a great stay. Staffs are very accomodating. Food was good. Proximity of the place is perfect. A great place to relax with the family.
Ryan T. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Agustus 2014
Recommended

Location, Room, Comfortable
8,3
Very good!
Ana L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Agustus 2014
Good for business travelers of Global City Fort

location, comfort and cleanliness of the room
7,7
If you have some business meetings, conventions and/or seminars to attend at the Bonifacio Global City (Fort) and that would require you an overnight stay or more, this is one hotel to consider for its comfort, location and yet affordable.
Sian L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Agustus 2014
Good value business hotel

Location, staff responsiveness, proximity to Fort shopping belt
8,3
Benjamin L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Agustus 2014
Good comfy hotel in excellent location

Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
8
My second stay in this hotel, it is situated in a good location with bonifacio highstreet within walking distance. Fort Bonifacio/Global City is one of the nicest place to stay in Manila, safe, clean, beautiful. F! Hotel Manila certainly fits in nicely.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05