Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Global Bonifacio/Benteng Jumlah kamar: 243
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1857 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1857)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel yang bagus, bersih dan nyaman

Bersih, bagus dan nyaman
8,7
Pei S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 10 Juli 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6,3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 10 Juli 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8,3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Juli 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7,7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 09 Juli 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9,3
Yogender T. Wisatawan bisnis India, 08 Juli 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Juli 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7,7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Jordan, 05 Juli 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7,3
Saad A. Wisatawan berkelompok Jordan, 05 Juli 2014
Good

Nice , clean , value
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05