Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: Bonifacio Global City Jumlah kamar: 243
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 2690 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (2690)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agustinus M. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Juli 2014
Tempat meeting Business

Dekat PUSAT Business Dan PERBELANJAAN
7,7
Utk Tempat pertemuan business
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel yang bagus, bersih dan nyaman

Bersih, bagus dan nyaman
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teo S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 September 2015
Good location

Clean , staffs are friendly and comfortable
8
Beside waiting long for the lift the rest is perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florencita J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
Very wholesome stay!Safe,clean,very accessible!

Nice CR , beds gud to sleep .suite room very comfortable!
10
Wholesome!Good experience,especially the CR ,am very particular on this ,then the beds & its. Clean new sheets ,the sala & pantry ,w/ electric iron & board!As if the management has tried to live in our room, that what we need it is there! The staff should be awarded of their excellent help to this hotel,especially in the dining areas,very helpful & attentive,they look up to each diner for the need .Thus you don't have to look for their eyes to know your needs!May this be sustained as more people comes to stay!Staff should be given ample benefits for w/o old deserving staff ,the hotel won't go thru the ups & downs of businesses!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Warren Y. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
No Maintenance

Location, Front Office Staff and Housekeeping
4,7
Not Good because hotel not maintained
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronaldo J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Agustus 2015
Nice hotel

Accessibility and good location. Courteous sraff and clean rooms
9,3
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tecson J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2015
Convenient Hotel.

As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria I. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Agustus 2015
Rainy day Staycation

The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
9,3
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ercille D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
3,3
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Objek Wisata yang DekatF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01