atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-toko
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 318
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (204)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Carolyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 04 Juni 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 16 Mei 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 04 Mei 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Mei 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 29 April 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PemandanganFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PantaiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03