Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-toko Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-toko Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan Fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan Fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-toko Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 318
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 284 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (284)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kimberly C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Jeremiah J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juni 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Eric R. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 April 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Maret 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Maret 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Februari 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PemandanganFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PantaiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08