atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-toko
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Mandi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 318
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shalyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Maret 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Maret 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Februari 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 November 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Pasangan Japan, 06 Oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ruangan FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Toko-tokoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PemandanganFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PantaiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kamar TidurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03