Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Bandara Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kafe Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobi Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Bandara Kochi Jumlah kamar: 60

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 128 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (128)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Subhash K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 15 Juni 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Sunita K. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Maret 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 Maret 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 09 Maret 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 05 Maret 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KafeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Toko-tokoFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C01