Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Bandara Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar Tidur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kafe Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobi Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang Rapat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Lokasi: Bandara Kochi Jumlah kamar: 60

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 123 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (123)
Ravi M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 29 Maret 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Keluarga dengan anak belia India, 09 Maret 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Berkelompok United States of America, 05 Maret 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Berpasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Februari 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 31 Januari 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Berpasangan Taiwan, 30 Januari 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - KafeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Toko-tokoFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kamar TidurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02