Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Bandara Kochi, Kochi, India 683572

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 231 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (231)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rahul S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 27 April 2016
Excellent
6,7
Recommandable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narayan R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 23 April 2016
Excellent
6,7
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sourabh K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 20 April 2016
Ok
5,3
Aa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2016
convenient for airport. walkable
6
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayne T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 10 April 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
6,3
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunhee K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Maret 2016
Great location with attentive staff
6,7
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rod B. Pasangan Australia, 13 Maret 2016
overnight stay
5,7
Our experience with room service was good, food arrived in 20 minutes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naina M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Maret 2016
Conveniently Painful

Location
5,7
I find the hotel is not as the website claims.. the bed was uncomfortable and the aircond was lousy.. i could not sleep the whole nite. The room service was also very slow and it was over priced.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 02 Maret 2016
Very Good
6,7
All round excellent airport hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Februari 2016
Our last night in India - fantastic hotel!
6,7
We wanted to stay close to the airport for our last night in India as we had travelled a lot and wanted to relax. We found the right place! Flora is fab, we loved our room, we loved the service we got and it was just perfect to help us relax before catching our plane. Thank you to all the staff, you are great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ruang RapatFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Toko-tokoFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07