Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipina 6311 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Taman FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pemandangan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pemandangan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Klub Anak-anak FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Klub Anak-anak FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan Aktivitas FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Anda Jumlah kamar: 14

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 30 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (30)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Silvia M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Maret 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. Pasangan Canada, 24 Februari 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 02 Januari 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 17 Agustus 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Agustus 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 September 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 April 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Pasangan France, 03 April 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 31 Maret 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TamanFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PemandanganFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interior HotelFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PemandanganFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Klub Anak-anakFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Klub Anak-anakFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01