atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Flower's
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Suite Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Mandi Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Pemandangan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Pemandangan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Taman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Sekeliling
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 15 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (15)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eva F. Pasangan Norway, 09 Oktober 2013
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Pasangan Taiwan, 11 November 2012
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2012
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Wisatawan berkelompok Denmark, 13 Oktober 2012
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Tips perjalanan: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 27 April 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Desember 2011
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 21 Oktober 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Tip Restauran: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 21 September 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 07 Februari 2012
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Hsieh M. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 10 Oktober 2011
fantastic!!! 太棒了,極棒的地點,舒服的地方

位置優越交通方便,公寓式住宿,有廚房及提供一切簡易的餐具和設備
9,3
非常舒服的經驗。周圍充滿各式時尚購物商店及餐廳,每天早上提供的可頌堪稱精采萬分,好好吃~位置好棒交通方便,可以自由下廚,公寓內提供鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有,還有烤箱烤麵包機煮水器
Tip Restauran: 就在斜對面的Monsieur Vuong 是很熱門的餐廳,每天都很多人,營業到午夜。

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte BerlinFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar SuiteFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar MandiFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - PemandanganFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - PemandanganFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - TamanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A08