Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Resepsionis Forson Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Forson Hotel Makau - Sekeliling Forson Hotel Makau - Lobi Forson Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Forson Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 43
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,9

dari 259 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,6
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (259)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ester L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Januari 2012
Hotel dgn tempat yg tidak jauh dari pusat wisata

ukuran ruang kamar pas dan tata ruang nyaman
8
kendala hanya di bahasa saja, resepsionis tidak bisa bahasa inggris.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: tertulis possion forson hotel
Tio S. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 April 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Pasangan Australia, 19 Maret 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Desember 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 November 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 22 September 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - ResepsionisForson Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukForson Hotel Makau - SekelilingForson Hotel Makau - LobiForson Hotel Makau - Interior HotelForson Hotel Makau - Interior HotelForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05