atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Resepsionis Forson Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Forson Hotel Makau - Sekeliling Forson Hotel Makau - Lobi Forson Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Forson Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Forson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 43
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,9

dari 233 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,7
Makanan
4,9
Semua ulasan (233)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ester L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Januari 2012
Hotel dgn tempat yg tidak jauh dari pusat wisata

ukuran ruang kamar pas dan tata ruang nyaman
8
kendala hanya di bahasa saja, resepsionis tidak bisa bahasa inggris.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: tertulis possion forson hotel
Pasangan 22 Juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 29 Juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 16 Maret 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Maret 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Februari 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 03 Februari 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Februari 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Desember 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Desember 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - ResepsionisForson Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukForson Hotel Makau - SekelilingForson Hotel Makau - LobiForson Hotel Makau - Interior HotelForson Hotel Makau - Interior HotelForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurForson Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03