Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 199 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (199)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joselita B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 April 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 April 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Christopher L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 April 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02