atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 181 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (181)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Arwena G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Maret 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
Samuel F. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Maret 2015
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Maret 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Maret 2015
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 Februari 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07