Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 227 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (227)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Charina P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 April 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 April 2016
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cristina Z. Pasangan Canada, 04 April 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anggelo D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Maret 2016
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurea D. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 23 Maret 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juvy P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Maret 2016
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichola D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Maret 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas S. Pasangan Canada, 29 Februari 2016
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduardo A. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 13 Februari 2016
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03