Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Sekeliling Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (204)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Noimie G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beatrice L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Agustus 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Agustus 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yohann F. Pasangan France, 03 Agustus 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emelyn S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Juli 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joselita B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathleen R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SekelilingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05