Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1128 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1128)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Elisa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai yang indah langsung dari balkon

Desain hotel, pemandangan, restaurant
8,3
Hotel terletak di lokasi tersendiri, dekat pantai Kata. Desain hotel sangat unik, kamar juga sangat luas dengan pemandangan yang sangat indah dari teras. Breakfast dengan main course a la carte menjamin kesegaran makanan. Kolam renang dengan pemandangan langsung ke laut dan pencahayaan yang baik di malam hari. Fasilitas yang cukup lengkap di kamar dengan minibar gratis (snack, cola, air mineral). Di hotel tersedia shuttle ke pantai untuk jam-jam tertentu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haumanto I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
Kamar tidur yang sangat nyaman

bathtub balkon, tempat tidur besar, kamar yang luas
7
Sangat memuaskan. Staff yang ramah dan kamar yang sangat luas. Suasana yang sangat tenang. Sangat cocok untuk berbulan madu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erfarabhi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2013
Pilihan yang tepat untuk honeymoon

Kamar,outdoor bathtube,nyaman
7,3
Saya menginap di foto hotel melalui referensi dan booking melalui Agoda
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanit T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 17 April 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaeseung C. Pasangan South Korea, 08 April 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ekchaveng K. Pasangan Thailand, 07 April 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louise P. Pasangan Singapore, 05 April 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Maret 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sittipat P. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Maret 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Umar H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Maret 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Denah


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02