atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 803 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (803)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elisa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai yang indah langsung dari balkon

Desain hotel, pemandangan, restaurant
8,3
Hotel terletak di lokasi tersendiri, dekat pantai Kata. Desain hotel sangat unik, kamar juga sangat luas dengan pemandangan yang sangat indah dari teras. Breakfast dengan main course a la carte menjamin kesegaran makanan. Kolam renang dengan pemandangan langsung ke laut dan pencahayaan yang baik di malam hari. Fasilitas yang cukup lengkap di kamar dengan minibar gratis (snack, cola, air mineral). Di hotel tersedia shuttle ke pantai untuk jam-jam tertentu.
Haumanto I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
Kamar tidur yang sangat nyaman

bathtub balkon, tempat tidur besar, kamar yang luas
7
Sangat memuaskan. Staff yang ramah dan kamar yang sangat luas. Suasana yang sangat tenang. Sangat cocok untuk berbulan madu.
Erfarabhi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2013
Pilihan yang tepat untuk honeymoon

Kamar,outdoor bathtube,nyaman
7,3
Saya menginap di foto hotel melalui referensi dan booking melalui Agoda
Natthapol S. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Agustus 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Angkana M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 15 Agustus 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Agustus 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 09 Agustus 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 09 Agustus 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juli 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Juli 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04