atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 841 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (841)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elisa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai yang indah langsung dari balkon

Desain hotel, pemandangan, restaurant
8,3
Hotel terletak di lokasi tersendiri, dekat pantai Kata. Desain hotel sangat unik, kamar juga sangat luas dengan pemandangan yang sangat indah dari teras. Breakfast dengan main course a la carte menjamin kesegaran makanan. Kolam renang dengan pemandangan langsung ke laut dan pencahayaan yang baik di malam hari. Fasilitas yang cukup lengkap di kamar dengan minibar gratis (snack, cola, air mineral). Di hotel tersedia shuttle ke pantai untuk jam-jam tertentu.
Haumanto I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
Kamar tidur yang sangat nyaman

bathtub balkon, tempat tidur besar, kamar yang luas
7
Sangat memuaskan. Staff yang ramah dan kamar yang sangat luas. Suasana yang sangat tenang. Sangat cocok untuk berbulan madu.
Erfarabhi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2013
Pilihan yang tepat untuk honeymoon

Kamar,outdoor bathtube,nyaman
7,3
Saya menginap di foto hotel melalui referensi dan booking melalui Agoda
Shuri F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 29 September 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 28 September 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Pasangan Thailand, 27 September 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Pasangan Thailand, 09 September 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 08 September 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07