atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 840 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (840)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elisa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai yang indah langsung dari balkon

Desain hotel, pemandangan, restaurant
8,3
Hotel terletak di lokasi tersendiri, dekat pantai Kata. Desain hotel sangat unik, kamar juga sangat luas dengan pemandangan yang sangat indah dari teras. Breakfast dengan main course a la carte menjamin kesegaran makanan. Kolam renang dengan pemandangan langsung ke laut dan pencahayaan yang baik di malam hari. Fasilitas yang cukup lengkap di kamar dengan minibar gratis (snack, cola, air mineral). Di hotel tersedia shuttle ke pantai untuk jam-jam tertentu.
Haumanto I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
Kamar tidur yang sangat nyaman

bathtub balkon, tempat tidur besar, kamar yang luas
7
Sangat memuaskan. Staff yang ramah dan kamar yang sangat luas. Suasana yang sangat tenang. Sangat cocok untuk berbulan madu.
Erfarabhi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2013
Pilihan yang tepat untuk honeymoon

Kamar,outdoor bathtube,nyaman
7,3
Saya menginap di foto hotel melalui referensi dan booking melalui Agoda
Mayurat N. Pasangan Thailand, 09 September 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 08 September 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Agustus 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Agustus 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 15 Agustus 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01