atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 958 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (958)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elisa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai yang indah langsung dari balkon

Desain hotel, pemandangan, restaurant
8,3
Hotel terletak di lokasi tersendiri, dekat pantai Kata. Desain hotel sangat unik, kamar juga sangat luas dengan pemandangan yang sangat indah dari teras. Breakfast dengan main course a la carte menjamin kesegaran makanan. Kolam renang dengan pemandangan langsung ke laut dan pencahayaan yang baik di malam hari. Fasilitas yang cukup lengkap di kamar dengan minibar gratis (snack, cola, air mineral). Di hotel tersedia shuttle ke pantai untuk jam-jam tertentu.
Haumanto I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
Kamar tidur yang sangat nyaman

bathtub balkon, tempat tidur besar, kamar yang luas
7
Sangat memuaskan. Staff yang ramah dan kamar yang sangat luas. Suasana yang sangat tenang. Sangat cocok untuk berbulan madu.
Erfarabhi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2013
Pilihan yang tepat untuk honeymoon

Kamar,outdoor bathtube,nyaman
7,3
Saya menginap di foto hotel melalui referensi dan booking melalui Agoda
Warunpatr W. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Maret 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Michael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Maret 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Maret 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PemandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - FasilitasFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08